From the BlogSubscribe Now

Proud Scum are…

AK08 065  AK08 069 

Proud Scum at Manor Studios, November 20th 2008.  From left to right, Sid Scum (guitar), Alistair Rabbit (bass), Jonathan Jamrag (vocals) and Bruce Hulk (drums).
Alistair and Sid in the doorway of Zwines night club, November 20th 2008.
With John Atrocity and Hoody at Punk it Up 2018.

At various times Proud Scum have included:
John Atrocity (guitar) early 1979, 2018 & 2019
Vince Pinker (bass) most of 1980
Matthew Ellard (bass) a few weeks in 1983
Graham Hood (bass) 2018 & 2019

Speak Your Mind